

University Faculty Recognition and External Award Work Group Roster July 24, 2023

- Leads Peggy Wright-Cleveland, Sonja Carter
- Ex officio members- Rick Burnette, Stacey Patterson, Janet Kistner
- Liaison to Council of Academic Deans Jing Wang, College of Nursing
- Faculty Representative to the OVPR Mike Shatruk
- Zack Stoffers Institutional Research
- Sanghyun Jeon Office of Faculty Development & Advancement
- Rebecca Peterson Human Resources
- Aline Kalbian College of Arts & Sciences
- Diana Williams College of Arts & Sciences
- Bruce Lamont College of Business
- Marcia Mardis College of Communication and Information, CADR
- Josh Newman College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
- Lisa Spainhour -- College of Engineering
- Michael Carrasco College of Fine Arts
- Sarah Eyerly College of Music
- Laura Greene National Academy of Sciences
- Eugenia Millender College of Nursing
- Kerry Fang College of Social Sciences and Public Policy